The Year that has Gone

2015 was supposed to be a tough year but, looking back it really hasn’t been that tough. Right now, as I sit with a smug smile on my face I just remember that this year has been hard and good at the same time.
It started hopelessly, but, over the days it has become much much better, and every single day has been worth it.

And to think that I might not have made it this far because I was sitting with a cup of bleach during the world cup of 2014.

It turned out better than I supposed that it could ever be and that is something I cannot even begin believing in the spectacle it has been.

So, yeah, let me immerse myself in happiness

Happy New Year

2 thoughts on “The Year that has Gone

  1. One day at a time. Take it one day at a time 🙂 I’m sure 2016 will be an adventure filled year for you 🙂 All the best and a very Happy New Year to you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

